MMTS phase 2 route map

In MMTS phase 2 we are having six routes as below.

  1. Lingampally to Ramachandrapuram (RC Puram) — Operational
  2. Sanath Nagar to Moula Ali
  3. Secunderabad to Medchal via Bollaram
  4. Falaknuma to Shamshabad Airport via umdanagar
  5. Secunderabad to Ghatkesar via Moulali
  6. Kacheguda to Moula Ali.

Lingampally to Ramachandrapuram

This route was opened on 10/06/2019 which covers Tellapur and BHEL mmts stations. Currently only two trains will goes to RC Puram and they will return next day early morning towards Falaknuma and Hyderabad each. Click here to check rc puram mmts timings.

Sanath Nagar to Moula Ali:

The stations which will cover this route are

  • Sanath Nagar
  • Ferozguda
  • Suchitra center
  • Bhudevi Nagar
  • Neredmet
  • Moula Ali Housing Board colony and
  • Moula Ali
Sanath nagar to moula ali mmts route map
Sanath Nagar to Moula Ali mmts phase 2 route map

Secunderabad to Medchal via Bollaram

Secunderabad to Medchal is having the following railway stations, they are getting developed to meet the MMTS requirements.

  • Secunderabad Railway Station
  • Lalaguda gate
  • Malkajagiri Junction
  • Dayanand Nagar
  • Safilguda
  • Ramakrishnapuram Gate
  • Ammuguda
  • Cavalry Barracks
  • Alwal
  • Bolarum Bazar
  • Bolarum
  • Gundla Pochampally
  • Gowdavalli
  • Medchal

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *