MMTS Route Map

mmts route map
MMTS Route Map

The above route map shows the various mmts routes through which mmts trains use to travel. The major mmts train routes are Lingampally to Falaknuma and Lingampally to Hyderabad Railway stations. Recently the mmts trains route is bit extended from Lingampally to Ramachadrapuram which covers Tellapur and BHEL town ship mmts stations and this is indicated by Green color in the route map. Please note that currently only two trains are traveling to this new stations those comes from Falaknuma in night trains no 47220 and 47120. These trains will reach Ramachadrapuram (RC Puram) at 11:00 p.m and 11:40 p.m respectively.

The train route is same for any MMTS train from Lingampally to Begumpet, which is marked as blue color in the map, which covers Chandra Nagar, Hafeezpet, Hitech city, Borabanda, Bhart Nagar, Fateh Nagar and Nature cure (NC Hospital). Begumpet is the junction from where the mmts route is divided one towards Hyderabad and other towards Falaknuma.

The maroon color shows the route from Begumpet to Hyderabad which covers Necklace Road, Khairatabad and Lakdikapul. Where the yellow color indicates the mmts route from Begumpet to Falaknuma which covers Sanjeevaiach parm, James Street, Secunderabad, Arts College, Jamai Osmania, Vidya Nagar,Kacheguda, Malakpet, Dabirpura and Yupppuguda.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *